USATF Mid-Atlantic Board of Directors and Committees

Use the tabs below to contact members of each committee.

Position Director Name Email Address
President Kevin Brandon president@midatlantic.usatf.org
Vice President Kenneth Kapner vicepresident@midatlantic.usatf.org
Secretary Lauren Siegel secretary@midatlantic.usatf.org
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@midatlantic.usatf.org
Financial Secretary Tom Jennings
Membership & Sanctions Chair Robin Jefferis membership@midatlantic.usatf.org
Long Distance Running Chair Tom Steenkamer tsteenka@gmail.com
High-Performance / Track & Field Chair Alison Schwalm masters@midatlantic.usatf.org
Youth Committee Chair Paul Montini youth@midatlantic.usatf.org
Officials Committee Chair Earl Edwards ebiggeazzy@aol.com
Officials Representative Frank Palombaro frankstax@aol.com
Law & Legislation Chair Vacant office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Communications Chair Vacant office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Board Member Anabelle Broadbent anabelle.broadbent@gmail.com
Board Member Kirsten Tallman tallman@valleyforge.org
Position Director Name Email Address
President Kevin Brandon president@midatlantic.usatf.org
Vice President Kenneth Kapner vicepresident@midatlantic.usatf.org
Secretary Lauren Siegel secretary@midatlantic.usatf.org
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@midatlantic.usatf.org
Financial Secretary Tom Jennings
Membership & Sanctions Chair Robin Jefferis membership@midatlantic.usatf.org
Law & Legislation Chair Vacant office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Immediate Past-President Sharnette Handy-Hall shall36@verizon.net
Position Director Name Email Address
Chair Alison Schwalm masters@midatlantic.usatf.org
Vice-Chair Rogers Glispy rglispy@ccp.edu
Member Michelle Rohl office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Lorraine Jasper office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Kristine Longshore dr.hurdles@aol.com
Member Billy Wright office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Aliza Schmidt office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Cheryl Bellaire office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Lamar Moore office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Gina Linear office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Position Director Name Email Address
Chair Earl Edwards ebiggeazzy@aol.com
Member Jim Lamb office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Wayne Sadowski wsadowski-78@comcast.net
Member Cynthia Young cmy1099@aol.com
Member Ken Yerger kyerger@yahoo.com
Member Doug Winemiller ljtjwinemiller@clearviewcatv.net
Member Angela Gordon office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Position Director Name Email Address
Chair Tom Steenkamer tsteenka@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Tom Jennings thomasj343@aol.com
Grand Prix Coordinator Billy Wright billyezfall74@gmail.com
Off-Road Coordinator Robert Stenzel stenzrob@yahoo.com
Cross Country Coordinator Dave Thomas thomasd611@yahoo.com
Member Anabelle Broadbent runanabelle@yahoo.com
Member Kirsten Tallman tallman@valleyforge.org
Member Lauren Siegel laurensiegel1960@yahoo.com
Member Paul Isaac paulruns7777@gmail.com
Member Carey Celata carey.celata@gmail.com
Position Director Name Email Address
Chair Vacant office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Member Monique White moose7_89@yahoo.com
Position Director Name Email Address
Interim Chair Paul Montini youth@midatlantic.usatf.org
Interim Member Michael Gross office@midatlantic.usatf.org
Interim Member Alan Paynter office@midatlantic.usatf.org